Entrance Test Date of SAU

The South Asian University (SAU) is an international university established by the member nations of South Asian Association for Regional Co-operation (SAARC) viz. Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. It started its operations from the academic year 2010. The university,  now offers Master and M.Phil./Ph.D. level programmes in Development Economics, Computer Science, Biotechnology, Applied Mathematics, Sociology, International Relations and Law. South Asian University attracts students from all member nations and its degrees are recognized by all the eight SAARC countries. The Entrance test for the session 2015-16 will be held on April 05, 2015. University Website: south Asian University
Post a Comment